representing 21 ski clubs on the U.S. East Coast
TripsAuthorized ClubsConventionsContact UsRacing


Board of Directors: Two representatives from each authorized club of the Crescent Ski Council
Officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer

Executive Committee:
Officers, Past President and Chairpersons of the Standing Committees
Standing Committees:
Conventions, Member Services, Racing and Trips  

CSC BOD Fall 2017


Executive Committee


Pat Harvey Diane Andrews Mary Anne Koltowich Sandy McQuain Margaret Crum
Pat Harvey,   President Diane Andrews, Vice President Mary Anne Koltowich Treasurer Sandy McQuain, Secretary Margaret Crum, Past President


Standing Committee Chairpersons:

Ron Scott Michelle Shuford
Ron Scott, Racing Chairman Ken Lumsden, Member Services Lisa Beregi, Trips Michelle Shuford, Conventions

Standing Committees: :

Bryan Bobo
Mary Anne Koltowich, Fall Conference Bryan Bobo,, Spring Convention Frances Edwards, Vendor Coordinator  
Member Services:      
Bruce McMurray, Database/Directory Ken Lumsden, Historic Slide Show Sue Chadwick, Website Pat Harvey, Social Media Coordinator
Lisa Beregi,Long Distance Trips Linda Redd, Local Trips Lisa Beregi,Race & Ski School Trip