representing 19 ski clubs on the U.S. East Coast
HomeTripsClubsConventionsDocuments Contact UsRacing
pole rightpole left

Organization:

Board of Directors: Two representatives from each authorized club of the Crescent Ski Council
Officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer

Executive Committee:
Officers, Past President and Chairpersons of the Standing Committees
Standing Committees:
Conventions, Member Services, Racing and Trips  

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Officers:

Mary Anne Koltowich Michelle Shuford Ellen Cortright Lynn Wise Diane Andrews
Mary Anne Koltowich, Knoxville
President
president@crescentskicouncil.org
 
Michelle Shuford, Palmetto
Vice President
vice.president@crescentskicouncil.org
 
Ellen Cortright, Palmetto
Treasurer
treasurer@crescentskicouncil.org
Lynn Wise, Charlotte
Secretary
cscsecretary2021@gmail.com
Diane Andrews, Augusta
Past President
past.president@crescentskicouncil.org

 

Standing Committee Chairpersons:

Rich Mead  
Rich Mead, Palmetto
Racing Chairman
racing@crescentskicouncil.org
Ken Lumsden, Winston Salem
Member Services
member.services@crescentskicouncil.org
Lisa Beregi, East Tennessee
Trips
trips@crescentskicouncil.org

Conventions


Standing Committee Members:

Conventions:    
Cameron Andrews
Mary Anne Koltowich, Knoxville
Fall Conference

fall.conference@crescentskicouncil.org

Cameron Andrews
, Augusta
Spring Convention
candrews1214@gmail.com

Frances Edwards, East Tennessee
Vendor Coordinator
vendors@crescentskicouncil.org
 
       
Member Services:      
   
Ken Lumsden, Winston Salem
Historical Slide Show
historical.slide.show@crescentskicouncil.org

Pat Harvey,
Charlotte
Social Media Administrator
crescentpastpres@gmail.com

   
       
Trips:      
Cathie Mulgrew    
Lisa Beregi, East Tennessee
Long Distance Trips
trips@crescentskicouncil.org
Cathie Mulgrew, Winston Salem
Race & Ski School Trip
race.ski.camp@crescentskicouncil.org