representing 19 ski clubs on the U.S. East Coast
HomeTripsClubsConventionsDocuments Contact UsRacing
pole rightpole left

Organization:

Board of Directors: Two representatives from each authorized club of the Crescent Ski Council
Officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer

Executive Committee:
Officers, Past President and Chairpersons of the Standing Committees
Standing Committees:
Conventions, Member Services, Racing and Trips  

Executive Committee

Officers:

Diane Andrews Mary Anne Koltowich Ellen Cortright Sandy McQuain Pat Harvey
Diane Andrews  
President
president@crescentskicouncil.org
Mary Anne Koltowich
Vice President
vice.president@crescentskicouncil.org
Ellen Cortright
Treasurer
treasurer@crescentskicouncil.org
Sandy McQuain
Secretary
secretary@crescentskicouncil.org
Pat Harvey
Past President

past.president@crescentskicouncil.org

 

Standing Committee Chairpersons:

Rich Mead Michelle Shuford
Rich Mead
Racing Chairman
racing@crescentskicouncil.org
Ken Lumsden
Member Services
member.services@crescentskicouncil.org
Lisa Beregi
Trips
trips@crescentskicouncil.org
Michelle Shuford
Conventions
conventions@crescentskicouncil.org

Standing Committees: :

Conventions:    
Bryan Bobo
Mary Anne Koltowich
Fall Conference

fall.conference@crescentskicouncil.org
Bryan Bobo
Spring Convention
Frances Edwards
Vendor Coordinator
vendors@crescentskicouncil.org
 
       
Member Services:      
Bruce McMurray
Database/Directory
database@crescentskicouncil.org
Ken Lumsden
Historical Slide Show
historical.slide.show@crescentskicouncil.org
Sue Chadwick
Website
webmaster@crescentskicouncil.org
Pat Harvey
Social Media Coordinator
social.media@crescentskicouncil.org
       
Trips:      
Cathie Mulgrew    
Lisa Beregi
Long Distance Trips
trips@crescentskicouncil.org
Cathie Mulgrew
Race & Ski School Trip
race.ski.camp@crescentskicouncil.org