representing 19 ski clubs on the U.S. East Coast
HomeTripsClubsConventionsDocuments Contact UsRacing
pole rightpole left

Organization:

Board of Directors: Two representatives from each authorized club of the Crescent Ski Council
Officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer

Executive Committee:
Officers, Past President and Chairpersons of the Standing Committees
Standing Committees:
Conventions, Member Services, Racing and Trips  

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Officers:

Diane Andrews Mary Anne Koltowich Ellen Cortright Lynn Wise Pat Harvey
Diane Andrews, Augusta  
President
president@crescentskicouncil.org
Mary Anne Koltowich, Knoxville
Vice President
vice.president@crescentskicouncil.org
Ellen Cortright, Palmetto
Treasurer
treasurer@crescentskicouncil.org
Lynn Wise, Charlotte
Secretary
cscsecretary2021@gmail.com
Pat Harvey, Charlotte
Past President

crescentpastpres@gmail.com

 

Standing Committee Chairpersons:

Rich Mead Cathie Mulgrew
Rich Mead, Palmetto
Racing Chairman
racing@crescentskicouncil.org
Ken Lumsden, Winston Salem
Member Services
member.services@crescentskicouncil.org
Lisa Beregi, East Tennessee
Trips
trips@crescentskicouncil.org
Cathie Mulgrew, Winston Salem
Conventions
conventions@crescentskicouncil.org

Standing Committees:

Conventions:    
Cameron Andrews
Mary Anne Koltowich, Knoxville
Fall Conference

fall.conference@crescentskicouncil.org
Cameron Andrews, Augusta
Spring Convention
candrews1214@gmail.com

Frances Edwards, East Tennessee
Vendor Coordinator
vendors@crescentskicouncil.org
 
       
Member Services:      
 
Ken Lumsden, Winston Salem
Historical Slide Show
historical.slide.show@crescentskicouncil.org
Sue Chadwick, Greater Charleston
Database and Website Administrator
chadwick_sue@yahoo.com
Pat Harvey, Charlotte
Social Media Administrator
crescentpastpres@gmail.com
 
       
Trips:      
Cathie Mulgrew    
Lisa Beregi, East Tennessee
Long Distance Trips
trips@crescentskicouncil.org
Cathie Mulgrew, Winston Salem
Race & Ski School Trip
race.ski.camp@crescentskicouncil.org